You are here: >>Home >> Brands >> Autel >> Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM
Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM
  • Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM-0

Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM

(0) 

4 stars, 0 reviews.
Item No :G00301

In Stock
Wholesale price:
$182.99
QTY: 

Weight:3 kg

Calculate Shipping Cost

(pcs) TO:

 
  • They also viewed
  • Item Description
  • DownLoad
  • Customer Reviews
  • FAQ
  • Warranty Policy

Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM

 

Language: English,Deutsch,Dutch, Espanol,Francais, Chinese

 

 

Feature:

Records and plays back still images and video clips

2.4 " high resolution full color LCD display (320x240)

Easy-to-use, multi-language interface

Wide camera angle for images with 640x480 resolution

With optional removable Micro SD cards, saves images and videos to take with anywhere

On-screen horizontal/vertical reverse

5x digital zoom for increased viewing

Mini USB connector for uploading images and videos to a computer

Narrow probe diameter available in either 8.5mm(0.33") and fits most spark plug holes

White LED to illuminate the inspection area, with illumination control

Views objects as close as 1"

Oil and scratch resistant tempered glass lens

1M (39.4") semi-rigid, but flexible watertight shaft

4 x AA batteries

Ergonomic and durable tool housing

One-year limited warranty

 

 

Description:

This premier Autel MaxiVideoTM MV208 digital videoscope is an ideal tool for examining difficult- to- reach areas normally hidden from sight. It features the ability to record digital still images and MPEG2 or MPEG1 videos either on its internal flash memory or on the removable Micro SD card (Optional). The ergonomic tool not only features a 2.4" full color LCD screen, auto focus and viewing capacity as close as 1" with crystal clear output, but also offers the capability to stream digital video directly to a PC. The Multipurpose Videoscope is an economical solution to inspect machinery, facilities and infrastructure in the safest, quickest and most cost-effective manner possible.

 

 

Specifications:

Recommended use

Indoor

Optimal viewing Distance

1" to 14" (2.5cm to 35.6cm) with 8.5mm diameter imager head

 

Image capture

JPG images (640x480)

AVI videos (320 x 240)

Screen type display

2.4" TFT LCD

Display resolution

320 x 240

Power supply

4xAA alkaline battery(1.5V)

Tested battery life

3-4 hours of continuous use

Dimensions

184 x 162.5 x 78mm (7.24" x 6.39" x 3.07")

Recording medium

Micro SD card (Micro SD card is optional and not included)

Image controls

Zoom, low light vision

Lighting

Fully adjustable LED

Cable reach

1m (3') -- expandable to 6m (19') w/optional extensions

Imager head

8.5mm (0.33") is standard

Waterproof

Imager head and cable to 3m (10')

Additional ports

USB, video out (TV-out) port

Operating temp.

Main unit: 32°F to 113°F (0°C to 45°C);

Cable: 14°F to 176°F (-10°C to 80°C)

Storage temp.

-4°F to 158°F (-20°C to 70°C)

Operating humidity

5% - 95% non-condensing (display unit)

Video output

RCA

TV out

NTSC, PAL

 

Tool Description:

Note: Because of continuing improvements, actual product may differ slightly from photo.

 

Tool Components and Ports:

Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM

 

 

1) Handheld Display Unit – The ergonomic tool with comfortable pistol grip design.

2) Imager Head and Cable – Connects to the tool while in use to view images and videos.

3) Cable Connector – Connects the handheld display unit to the imager head and cable.

4) Power Indicator Light –Illuminates green once the tool is powered on.

5) Power Button – Turns on/off the tool.

6) Video-out Port – Connects the tool to a TV with the supplied video-out cable to view the real-time image.

7) Mini USB Port – Connects the tool to a computer with the supplied USB cable to exchange information.

8) Micro SD card Slot – Holds the Micro SD card.

9) Battery Compartment Cap- Indicates to install or remove the battery.

Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM

10) Accessory Magnet – Picks up small metal objects such as dropped rings or screws on the floor.

11) Accessory Hook – Unclogs obstacles and picks up wires in the pipes or confined areas.

12) Accessory Mirror – Helps users look around corners and see inside the unreachable areas.

 

Buttons and Controls:

Autel Maxivideo Digital Inspection Videoscope MV208 8.5MM

 

A. LCD Screen – Indicates still images and videos.

B. Trash Can/Reverse Button – Deletes captured photos and videos in the play mode. While capturing a photo or video, press Reverse Button will control the direction of the real-time image and video in the live screen. The real-time image and video will do a horizontal reverse or a vertical reverse.

C. Play Button – Replays captured photos and videos.

D. Setting/Back Button – Moves to the primary settings screen, while pressing again will return to the last viewed screen.

E. Camera/Video Button – Switches between two modes: camera or video.

F. UP Arrow Zoom Adjusting Button – Uses Up arrow button to zoom in while in the camera mode. Moves up through menu and submenu items in menu mode.

G. DOWN Arrow Zoom Adjusting Button – Uses Down arrow button to zoom out while in the camera mode. Moves down through menu and submenu items in menu mode.

H. LEFT Arrow LED Lighting Adjusting Button – Uses Left arrow button to decrease LED brightness in the camera mode. Moves the cursor to the desired item. Moves to the previous image or video in the play mode.

I. RIGHT Arrow LED Lighting Adjusting Button – Uses Right arrow button to increase LED brightness in the camera mode. Moves the cursor to the desired item. Moves to the next image or video in the play mode.

J. OK Button – Confirms a selection (or action) from a menu. Starts recording image or video in live mode. Starts or suspends file reviewing in play mode.

 

 

 

Package List:

1pc x Main Unit

1pc x Blow molded case

1pc x User’s Manual

1pc x Imager head and cable(8.5mm is standard)

1pc x Magnet, hook and mirror

1pc x USB cable

1pc x Video-out cable (TV-out cable)

 

  • comment

Write a review

rating:  One Star One Star One Star One Star One Star

Your Name:
Your Email:
Verification code:
click here to get verificationcode
Content:
* (Number of words between 2-120)
9585898989
54546545454
877544554
554545454

Related Download Files

  • About Product
  • Package and Shipping
  • After-Sale Service
  • About Payment
  • FAQ

[Ask a Question] [View All]
Note: Share any questions, please consult obd.

Package and Shipping
2009-12-23 06:27:51
Shopping Guide
2012-06-19 23:46:11
Please visit this page Shopping Guide
[Ask a Question] [View All]

Package and Shipping
2009-12-23 07:07:15
What if I don't receive my package for a long time?
2009-12-23 08:07:15
If you can't receive the package for a long time (more than 30 days), please inquire your mail in yo
[Ask a Question] [View All]

Package and Shipping
2009-12-23 07:17:23
Customs Clearance Issues
2009-12-23 08:17:23
All imported merchandise are subject to Customs clearance in every country. When you buy from obdchi
[Ask a Question] [View All]

Package and Shipping
2009-12-23 07:21:24
Terms and Conditions you should know relating to deliveries
2009-12-23 08:21:24
• Before you read the small print: Importing is a breeze in most countries! You may have to pay
[Ask a Question] [View All]

Package and Shipping
2012-04-17 00:16:00
How long will my order process?
Order Processing Time After confirming the payment, our regular order process may take 1~3 days:
[Ask a Question] [View All]

Package and Shipping
2012-04-17 00:25:51
How Many days to wait for my order arrivals?
  Delivery Time Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time
[Ask a Question] [View All]

Package and Shipping
2012-04-17 00:27:46
Will you pay for the Customs & Import Taxes?
Understanding customs & import taxes ·        
[Ask a Question] [View All]
Note: Share any questions, please consult obd.

After-Sale Service
2009-12-23 07:40:16
Instructions for returning faulty goods
2013-04-17 10:30:41
Before returning goods, please contact us first to discuss the issues you are having.
[Ask a Question] [View All]

After-Sale Service
2009-12-23 07:42:29
OBDCHINA After Sale Policy
2013-04-17 10:34:46
OBD China Co.,Ltd sales only quality products and equipment. We sale our items with limited one year
[Ask a Question] [View All]

After-Sale Service
2009-12-23 07:43:26
Who is responsible for product damage or loss during transit?
2013-04-17 10:30:55
We offer Shipping Insurance for just US$ 1.99 to protect your package, in case of lost or damage pro
[Ask a Question] [View All]

After-Sale Service
2012-04-17 00:31:28
What's your after sales service?
2013-04-17 10:28:07
The product will be sending to you within 3-5 working days after received your payment information
[Ask a Question] [View All]

After-Sale Service
2012-04-25 20:41:00
dfdf
2013-04-17 10:28:00
OBDCHINA Warranty Policy Problem Details Warranty Time Treatment Responsibility for Ch
[Ask a Question] [View All]

After-Sale Service
2013-04-17 10:34:56
11
[Ask a Question] [View All]
Note: Share any questions, please consult obd.

About Payment
2008-08-19 13:54:14
About Bank Details?
2008-08-19 14:54:14
OBDchina Banking Information   The company account: BusinessVantage Account Name: OBD
[Ask a Question] [View All]

About Payment
2009-12-22 10:14:03
How Does Paypal Work, Generally Speaking?
2009-12-22 11:14:03
Using Paypal you have several choices: - send money from existing credit on your Paypal account (
[Ask a Question] [View All]

About Payment
2009-12-22 10:24:26
Do I Have To Pay VAT / Sales Tax?
2009-12-22 11:24:26
Do I have to pay VAT or any other form of sales tax on products bought through OBDchina?We do not ad
[Ask a Question] [View All]

About Payment
2009-12-22 10:47:40
Western Union/Bank Transfer fee
2009-12-22 11:47:40
Is paying by bank transfer/western union free?No,they are not free.You may have to pay a fee when th
[Ask a Question] [View All]

About Payment
2009-12-23 02:59:26
Can I Pay By Credit Card?
2009-12-23 03:59:26
Yes. BUT it’s better to activate the payment through the Paypal. The paypal accept the Internation
[Ask a Question] [View All]

About Payment
2012-04-16 23:53:09
What Payment Method do you fit for?
2015-06-22 00:07:55
Dear Customer, we accept below payment method:     Bank Transfer (T/T): You may need pa
[Ask a Question] [View All]
Note: Share any questions, please consult obd.

FAQ
2008-08-19 09:27:08
What If I Am Making A Large / Bulk Order?
2012-04-18 10:59:29
We will provide you with personal customer service for large volume wholesale orders and discuss the
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-22 08:25:39
What Is The MOQ Of OBDchina?
2012-04-18 11:00:12
OBDchina has no minimum order quantity, and we can ship single item as samples or large quantity ord
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-22 08:27:22
Can You Ship To "MY COUNTRY"?
2009-12-22 09:27:22
Yeah,no problem,we can ship to your country. OBDchina can ship single item samples or large orders t
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-22 08:28:44
Can An Order Be Made Without Using The Website?
2012-04-18 11:00:15
We prefer our customers to order through our website. You can place orders directly for the products
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-22 08:30:13
Is There A Catalog/Pricelist Available?
2012-04-18 11:00:17
Due to the dynamic nature of our product line as well as our effort to provide lowest price to our c
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-22 08:31:32
I Want To Cancell An Order Placed Wrongly
2009-12-22 09:31:32
1.CANCELLATION BEFORE PAYMENT If you have not paid for your order, there is no need to contact us t
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-23 03:24:26
OBDchina Overview
2012-04-18 11:11:04
OBD China Co.,Ltd   • OBD China is a high-tech enterprise, which specialized in develo
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-24 02:31:33
I Can't Log In
2012-04-18 11:18:04
Please follow the following instructions:Check your login details. Your login username is the email
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-24 02:33:01
I paid for an order and the order was canceled, why?
2012-04-18 11:18:09
Why was my order cancelled? Why did you refund my payment?If we returned your money to you and close
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2009-12-24 02:36:04
How Can I Return A Faulty Item?
2012-04-18 11:18:11
Before returning goods, please contact us first to discuss the issues you are having. 90% of the tim
[Ask a Question] [View All]

FAQ
2010-01-15 05:41:41
Custom and OEM Solutions
2013-04-15 23:31:44
Custom and OEM Solutions from OBD China Did you know that OBDchina offers custom product design and
[Ask a Question] [View All]
Note: Share any questions, please consult obd.

Ask My Question

Your Name:
Your Email:
Queation Type:
Select consulting category:
Content:
* You can also enter 300 words

Ask My Question

Your Name:
Your Email:
Verification code:
click here to get verificationcode
Content:
* You can also enter 300 words
Warranty Policy
Problem Details Warranty Time Treatment Responsibility for Charge Remark
Quality Problem within 7 days after receiving package Buyer: Submit a complaint(Mail to service@obdchina.com ) and Return the items to Seller's assigned address by EMS or Post. Return Ship cost: Seller Any costs because of customer's wrong operation leads to return will be responsible by the buyers.
Resend ship cost: Seller
Seller: If can not repair,exchange a new one (Items must be in new condition with original packaging and accessories.) Repair Charge: Seller
Replace Parts Charge: Seller
within 8-14 days after receiving package Buyer: Submit a complaint and Return the items to assigned address by EMS or Post for repairing Return Ship cost: Buyer
Resend ship cost: Seller
Seller: If can not repair,exchange a new one (Items must be in new condition with original packaging and accessories.) Repair Charge: Seller
Replace Parts Charge: Seller
within 15 days to 1 year after receiving package Buyer: Submit a complaint and Return the items to assigned address by EMS or Post for repairing Return Ship cost: Buyer
Resend ship cost: Buyer
Seller: Repair it. Repair Charge: Seller
Replace Parts Charge: Buyer
beyond 1 year after receiving package Buyer: Submit a complaint and Return the items to assigned address by EMS or Post for repairing Return Ship cost: Buyer
Resend ship cost: Buyer
Seller: Repair it. Repair Charge: Buyer
Replace Parts Charge: Buyer
Lost in the delivery 30 days after shipping Buyer: Submit proof to seller New Product Cost: Seller
Seller: Contact carrier to ask for Claimant and arrange another shipment to buyer Resend Ship Cost: Seller
Customs Problem 30 days after shipping

Buyer: Finish customs clearance when import

Seller: Try to help buyer to finish customs clearance but not responsible on this.

Customs duties or agent fees: Buyer

Delivery Porlbmes:
broken,incomplete,

wrong address

within 7 days after receiving package Buyer: Report to Seller,and sumbit Complaint to Carrier (DHL,TNT,UPS,EMS,etc..) in 7 days to get a Complaint number and send the number to Seller.After the seller's perpmit,return the full package in good condition to assigned address by EMS or Post. Caution: The Carrier will not accept Complaint after 7 days. Return Ship cost: Buyer
Resend ship cost: Buyer
Seller: ask for compensation as per the Complaint number from Carrier ,not responsible for any losses after 7 days. Repair Charge: Seller
Replacement Charge: Buyer
Received wrong Items within 3 days after receiving package Buyer: Report to Seller,and return the full package in good condition to assigned address by EMS or Post in 3 days Return Ship cost: Seller
Seller: Arrange shipment for the correct items Resend ship cost: Seller
Man-made Damage Buyer: Report to Seller,and return the items for repairing to assigned address by EMS or Post Return Ship cost: Buyer
Resend ship cost: Buyer
Repair Charge: Buyer
Replacement Charge: Buyer
Note: 1. Warrantry Policy only protects Main parts.Other parts are out of our warranty policy.
2. Before return,please confirm with us. we will give you a shipping address once confirmming the problem. Buyer will be responsible for any risks or costs without our permission.
3. Buyer needs return the items by EMS or Post, or we can't get them because of restrict Customs Policy.
4. The Warranty Policy fits for all products except some products which state the warranty specially in decription.
Live Chat